• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon

CONTACT US

T: (703) 250-6100

F: 703.250.0742 

E: bumc@burkeumc.org

6200 Burke Centre Parkway Burke, VA  22015

Office Hours are 9:00am-3:00pm M-F

Burke UMC Staff

Need to reach us?

CLERGY & PROGRAM STAFF

Rev. Dr. Jason Snow, Pastor, jasonsnow@burkeumc.org
Rev. Katie Carson-Phillips, Associate Pastor, katiephillips@burkeumc.org
Anne Sawin, Youth Ministry Coordinator, annesawin@burkeumc.org
Kristin Kelso, Children's Ministry Coordinator, kristinkelso@burkeumc.org
Jane Wilson, Director of Missions, janewilson@burkeumc.org
Katie Glick, Director of Preschool, katieglick@burkeumc.org
Tammy Zerbo, Director of Music, tammyzerbo@burkeumc.org
Linda Brese, Organist
Rob Aughtry, Handbell Director     

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Julie Chapman, Office Manager, juliechapman@burkeumc.org
Ines Toto Furume, Communications Specialist, inesfurume@burkeumc.org

Tom Muldoon, Property Manager, tommuldoon@burkeumc.org

Hung Trinh, Custodian