Burke UMC Staff

While the building is closed, BUMC staff are working remotely. When you leave them a voicemail message, it goes to their email and they will return your call!

Need to reach us?

CLERGY & PROGRAM STAFF

Rev. Dr. Jason Snow, Pastor, jasonsnow@burkeumc.org
Rev. Katie Carson-Phillips, Associate Pastor, katiephillips@burkeumc.org
Anne Sawin, Youth Ministry Coordinator, annesawin@burkeumc.org
Jane Wilson, Director of Missions, janewilson@burkeumc.org
Katie Glick, Director of Preschool, katieglick@burkeumc.org
Tammy Zerbo, Director of Music, tammyzerbo@burkeumc.org
Linda Brese, Organist
Rob Aughtry, Handbell Director     

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Julie Chapman, Office Manager, juliechapman@burkeumc.org

Tom Muldoon, Property Manager, tommuldoon@burkeumc.org

Hung Trinh, Custodian

Amy Vanden Berghe, Communication Specialist, amyvandenberghe@burkeumc.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon

6200 Burke Centre Parkway Burke, VA  22015

703.250.6100